Well, Hello Blog!

Sorry I have been away so long. Life has been full, and rich, and, well, busy.  Fortunately for me, I have been mostly occupied with things I love, so I don’t mean to complain. Still, I would like to find more time for writing. As I had not made any formal New Year’s resolutions, perhaps this will be one – to be more attentive to you. This is not just for the sake of writing, though that can be both therapeutic and clarifying, but because I know there is more I am supposed (by which I mean it would be helpful) to be sharing with people.  So let’s give it a go and see what happens.

This entry was posted in 1U congregation, Life's Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well, Hello Blog!

  1. awesomedad1104 says:

    Welcome back

Leave a Reply

