Your Autobiography – For Reflection

Write a one-sentence autobiography. Carl Jung begins his autobiography, Memories, Dreams, Reflections, with the sentence: “My life has been the story of the self-realization of the unconscious.” How would your sentence read?

I invite yJustice & Peace Heartou to a day of reflection on this question.

#30DaysOfLoveAndReflection – Day 6

Introduction to 30 Days of Love and Reflection


My Reflection

My life has been a journey toward understanding and being understood.

This entry was posted in 30 Days of Love and Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Your Autobiography – For Reflection

  1. My life is a life of truth and reconcilliation.

  2. Jennifer says:

    My life has been the story of meandering, finding, and owning.

  3. George Hooper says:

    A chance encounter, and request for help, changed my life from a career path centered on things to a life focused on people.

Leave a Reply

